LSCU COOP / Communication & Press Room / News Feed / Top Stories / Five elected to LSCU board

Five elected to LSCU board

The League of Southeastern Credit Unions & Affiliates (LSCU) announces five credit union officials have been elected to serve on the LSCU board of directors. The 2014 nomination and election process took place in May. The five include two incumbents and three new board members. The two incumbents are current LSCU & Affiliates Chairman Mary Ott Wood and current Vice Chairman Tina Williams.  
The five winning candidates are below:

  • Alabama Class B Seat - Tina Williams, CEO, Mobile Educators CU
  • Alabama Class D Seat - Brad Green, CEO, Listerhill CU
  • Florida Class A Seat (Two-Year Term) – Jerry Bolduc, CEO, Monroe County Teachers FCU
  • Florida Class B Seat - Mary Ott Wood, CEO, Florida West Coast CU
  • Florida Class C Seat - Caryl Greene, CEO, Members First CU of Florida

New to the board, are Brad Green who has served as a LEVERAGE director since 2010, Caryl Greene who has also served as a LEVERAGE director since 2012, and Jerry Bolduc. He assumes the seat that will be vacated by Leianne Harden, CEO at Florida Customs FCU, midway through her term; the other four seats are four-year terms. All five will officially begin their terms on the board following the LSCU Annual Business Meeting in June during the Southeast Credit Union Conference and Expo.
The LSCU board of directors is made up of 16 credit union officials from Alabama and Florida.