July 14th

1:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
12:00 pm - 12:00 pm CDT



$

The Auto Loan Recapture campaign is a proven and powerful direct mail marketing campaign that brings back members who have financed vehicles elsewhere.

Begins at 1 p.m. CST/2 p.m. EST.

Learn More